Refreshed Mind?

My last couple of blogs were published recently. These were really old ones but I hit the Publish button recently. What happens to our mind suddenly, I wonder! I just did not write anything. So many things come to mind but bringing these thing on a piece of paper probably needs a fresh mind.

How our mind becomes fresh? Is there any trigger? Are there any events which kick the urge to write, to the top of hierarchy of to do things in life? What does writing to do to our minds? I generally feel refreshed after I write something. But the interesting part is if you are fresh then only you feel like writing. It is chicken and egg situation.

There is a possibility that if one has gone through some very joyful events or stressful events, an urge to write is created. In my future blogs, which I hope will be reasonably regular events, I want to share my experiences, feelings, thoughts with all. Let me see how successful I am in doing this.

About panvalkarpramod

I am an engineer by training and run my own business. I like to blog but do not yet get enough time.
This entry was posted in Musings. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Refreshed Mind?

  1. Pete says:

    Kindred spirits even though thousands of miles apart… I shared the same feelings about the desire to write but the inability to manifest anything worth saying. Maybe a temporal rift in my mind or maybe just the fact that the weather has kept me inside these four walls for weeks and I have a touch of cabin fever. In any event your words struck a cord..thanks.

Leave a Reply

